YMCA Foundation of Middle Tennessee • Board of Directors
YMCA Foundation of Middle Tennessee
Chairman’s Welcome
YMCA Foundation Board of Directors

R. Walter Hale III


Charley Martin


Joe Levi


Ronald F. Knox, Jr.

Immediate Past Chair and Nominating Committee Chair

Frank Bass II

Investment Manager

*H. Lee Barfield II
Wood Caldwell
Fred Cassetty
*George H. Cate, Jr.
Joyce Cook
Florence Davis
Catherine Gemmato-Smith
Homer Gibbs
James W. Granbery
John Groomes
Walter Hale III
*William I. Henderson
Granberry Jackson
Tony Johnston

Roy Jordan
*Walter G. Knestrick
Ron Knox, Jr.
Walt Leaver
Bill Lee
Joseph C. Levi
Charley Martin, Jr.
Richard Murphy
Robert Napier
Shag Polk
Blaine Smith
Jimmy Webb III
Bill Wilson

*Past Chair
**Honorary Board Member

Dan Dummermuth

President and CEO

Peter Oldham

Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

Joey Harwell

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Sistrunk

Chief Development Officer